Links   Downloads   Impressum   AGB

Team

Bild 1Bild 2Bild 3

Urs Pauli

Geschäftsleitung
u.pauli@emil-hitz.ch
044 838 47 50

Markus Wälchli

Geschäftsleitung
m.waelchli@emil-hitz.ch
044 838 47 40

Nicole Steiger

Verkauf
n.steiger@emil-hitz.ch
044 838 47 41

Sandra Villani

Verkauf
s.villani@emil-hitz.ch
044 838 47 51

Marijana Cvetkovic

Verkauf, Administration
m.cvetkovic@emil-hitz.ch
044 838 47 47

Iwan Waber

Logistiker, Speditionsleiter
spedition@emil-hitz.ch
044 838 47 47

Florian Keusch

Logistiker
spedition@emil-hitz.ch
044 838 47 47

Sedat Sulejmani

Lernender Logistiker EFZ

Karin Bonanno

Finanz- und Personalwesen
k.bonanno@emil-hitz.ch
044 838 47 44

Erich Bodmer

Produktionsleiter
e.bodmer@emil-hitz.ch
044 838 47 47

Salim Azzabi

Produktion

Philipp Enderli

Produktion

Shpejtim Hoxha

Produktion

Giuseppe Mollo

Produktion

Ruhi Rama

Produktion

Vaxhit Saiti

Produktion